Our People

Broker / Owner

Tim Harris MBA tim.harris@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-275-7611 F: 902-334-0243

Administrative Broker

Doris Snook doris.snook@tradewindsrealty.com O: 902-275-5613 F: 902-275-2215

Business Manager

Barbie Nunn-Porter BA BEd MEd barbie.nunn@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-277-0355 F: 902-334-0243

Annapolis Royal Office

Lorayne Cress lorayne.cress@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-532-8502 F: 902-703-0155
Todd Hall BSc todd.hall@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-308-0037 F: 877-470-6737
Paula Leslie paula.leslie@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-526-2462 F: 902-532-2010
Pearl Madryga pearl.madryga@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-955-1475 F: 902-482-5041
Lori Prescesky lori.prescesky@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-670-2430 F: 855-584-4127
Lynn Zavitz BBA BFA lynn.zavitz@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-308-3008 F: 902-638-3288

Bridgewater Office

Joe Baum joe.baum@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-212-2725 F: 902-935-2141
Jeff Everett jeff.everett@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-523-0671 F: 902-482-3358
Ingrid Ostrom BFA ingrid.ostrom@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-298-0611 F: 902-704-5420
Mary Stocks mary.stocks@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-553-0113 F: 866-556-6612

Chester Office (Head Office)

Susan Diamond susan.diamond@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-877-8997 F: 902-704-5413
Mary Fraser-Rafuse mary.fraser@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-275-8269 F:
Eric Harding BA eric.harding@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-277-1088 F: 877-480-3070
Tim Harris MBA tim.harris@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-275-7611 F: 902-334-0243
Barbie Nunn-Porter BA BEd MEd barbie.nunn@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-277-0355 F: 902-334-0243
James Robert james.robert@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-973-1177 F: 902-482-8782
Monica Sontrop ABR monica.sontrop@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-275-7978 F:

Halifax, Dartmouth, Bedford (HRM) Office

Chrystal Kennedy chrystal.kennedy@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-476-6686 :
Steve Lumb steve.lumb@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-476-4663 F: 902-275-3712

Lunenburg Office

Richard Cluett richard.cluett@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-541-0095 F: 877-294-7791
John Powers ABR BSc john.powers@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-212-0669 F:
Susanne Schwalbach susanne.schwalbach@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-247-0877 :
Michael Wilson michael.wilson@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-527-3822 F: 866-791-4483

International - Mayfair Office - London, England

Nick Churton nick@mayfairinternationalrealty.com P +44 (0) 870-112-7099
F +44 (0) 207-467-5339
Annette Reeve annette@mayfairinternationalrealty.com P +44 (0) 870-112-7099
F +44 (0) 207-467-5339

On-Line Associates

Annapolis Valley - including Annapolis Royal and Area

Lori-Ann Edwards BBA loriann.edwards@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-526-0543 F: 902-532-1822

Annapolis Valley - including: Windsor and Hants County

Alicia Cooper alicia.cooper@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-791-0433 F: 855-274-1239

Cape Breton Island & Antigonish County

Desiree Campbell desiree.campbell@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-258-5556 F: 902-704-5425

Tom Childs BA tom.childs@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-756-3073 O: 866-325-1001

Alex Ryan alex.ryan@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-258-5962 :

Digby County, Clare and Yarmouth

Sheila Deveau BA sheila.deveau@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-740-3051 F:

Digby Neck, Long Island, Brier Island

Andy Moir andy.moir@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-245-8571 F: 855-854-3658

Hubbards and Blandford Areas

Pat Parker pat.parker@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-275-8112 F: 902-228-2015

New Ross and Area

Bert Price bert.price@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-275-7820 F:

North Shore - including: Tatamagouche, Malagash, Wallace, Pugwash, Pictou and surrounding areas

Graham Hutchinson graham.hutchinson@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-957-1688 F: 902-257-1011

Southwestern Nova Scotia: Including Digby, Clare, Yarmouth

Eva Stara Krebser eva.stara@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-746-4626 :

St. Margaret's Bay

Tim Hoare BA tim.hoare@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-222-1508 F: 902-482-5027

Shari Johnson shari.johnson@tradewindsrealty.com C: 902-237-3205 F: 902-482-3400

Support Staff

Lisa Collicutt lisa.collicutt@tradewindsrealty.com F: 902-275-2215 :
Bob MacIsaac bob.macisaac@tradewindsrealty.com F: 902-275-2215 :
Nadine Reid nadine.reid@tradewindsrealty.com F: 902-275-2215 :
Chrissy Swinimar chrissy.swinimar@tradewindsrealty.com F: 902-275-2215 :